❓ What happens when I invite new members?
When you invite someone, the system will automatically create a new network for you. All of your new invites will appear in that network.
There’s no need to change or update your referral code — it will continue working for all your invites.
❓ What if my invite registers as a business?
If the person you invite registers both a personal and a business account, you’ll receive credit for both accounts.
Can I request to remove someone from my network?
No, removal of members from a network as a request is not allowed. Fluz members can only be removed from a network if they are inactive.
Can I request to remove myself from someone's network?
No.
Can I move people around my multiple networks?
No, movement of a member to a different network is not allowed.
Can I transfer/give all my networks to another Fluz Member?
No. Networks are not transferrable and are not considered a going business concern with market value.
Still have questions? Reach out to our Customer Experience team.
