How to delete my account?

If you decide Fluz is not the cashback app for you, you can delete your account by reaching out to our Customer Support at [email protected]

If you decide to proceed with account deletion, we would like to remind you that:

  1. Deactivation is permanent.

  2. All Fluz Pay balances, if any, will be forfeited.

  3. All invites and network, if any, are not movable to a new account, should you make a new one.

Our process for account deletion is manual and may take time to complete. Fluz will provide a confirmation when the deletion has been completed. We ensure that the process and the time taken to delete your account comply with local laws where your app is available.

Please note, that if you have any remaining *Cash Balance in your Fluz account, you are required to withdraw the entire amount before your account will be deleted.

More questions? Feel free to reach out to one of our Fluz sidekicks. Use the Chat option at the bottom of your screen, or if you're on the app, go to Help and chat with us.

Did this answer your question?