This article will talk about your transactions when you use Your Fluz app! Scroll down to learn more.

Can I see my past transactions?

Yes, you can view your past transactions by navigating into the Pay section located at the bottom of your navigation bar. Here you will be presented with 3 tabs, All Stores, My Cards, and How To Pay.

Choose the My Cards tab, which will highlight all of the active purchases you have. Tap on See All so that you can toggle between the Active and Spent transactions you have made in the app since you have had an account.

You can view your past transactions by navigating into the Menu (☰) button, located in the top right corner of the Fluz app and tap on Past Purchases. Here you will be presented with 2 tabs, Active and Spent. If the transaction you are looking for is not in the "active" tab, try looking under the "spent" tab.

Can I hide my transaction information?

Yes, after you make your first purchase, you will be sent an in-app notification congratulating you on the start of your cash back journey within the Fluz app. This notification will also include information on how your transaction data will be shared with other members, and prompt you to select 1 of 3 options that will allow you to modify the amount of data that is shared within the Fluz app.

These three options you will be prompted with are as follows:

  1. Private (Default) – Hides your username and avatar from everyone.

  2. Public (More Engagement) – Everyone will see your username and purchases.

  3. Inviter – only the person that invited you will be able to see your purchase information.

To change these settings, you may also follow these steps:

  1. Open your Fluz App

  2. Tap on the Menu (☰) button on the upper right side of the app

  3. Select Privacy & security

  4. Select Post Privacy Settings

  5. From here, you should be able to select your feed settings

Please note that Fluz will never share important details such as your real name, the exact location of a purchase, or total purchase amount. Even with the lowest privacy settings enabled (public), the most that will be displayed in the purchasing feed is your customizable username, customizable avatar (user photo), time of purchase, and the total cash back generated from that purchase.

Can I see the transactions from those I have invited?

Yes, if your invitee has selected their privacy settings to allow this feature, you will be able to see each time they have made a purchase, what merchant they made the purchase with, and how much cash back you earned from their purchase. Please note that we will never display anyone’s real name, the exact location where a purchase was made, or the total purchase amount. You will only see a username and avatar, plus an icon to denote that they are a direct invite and are awarding 3x network cash back.

If they have opted out of this feature for privacy reasons, you will just see a standard notification saying that you have earned a specific amount of cash back from someone within your network and what merchant they shopped with, but you will not see any other details such as the avatar or username of the invitee that made the purchase.

If you want to reach out to our support team, feel free to use the Chat option at the bottom of your screen or if you're on the app, go to Help and chat with us.

Did this answer your question?