Fluz makes it easy for you to build your network through our invite feature. The more you invite people to use Fluz, the more your rewards can be. Here are some topics that can help.

How do I find my invite link?

Open your app and click on the Invite on the right of the bottom navigation bar.

From there, simply tap the “Copy URL” option to easily replicate your link so you can start sharing it with others. This will temporarily save the link into your phone allowing you to be able to paste it into any text/message field that you wish. When someone uses your link they will be brought to the app store to download Fluz, and will automatically be inserted into your network once they complete their registration.

You can also click on the "Share link" option and select your preferred method of sharing your link!

Can I customize my referral code?

Yes, you can customize your referral code and make it your own.

Click here to learn about how to customize your referral code.

Please note that codes are all in capital letters and that it's subject to availability. If the system does not accept it, it's probably taken.

Please also keep in mind that after updating, your previous referral code, link and QR code will no longer work. Users you have provided it to will not land in your network properly and it would be best to reach out to them again.

What ways can I share my invite link?

You can share your link through any type of digital communication! Email, Facebook, SMS text message, WhatsApp, Twitter, and more. Simply copy the link and paste it into your preferred communication channel along with the message you want to display.

If the person you sent it to is using their cell phone when they click the link, they will be taken automatically to the app store, and upon downloading Fluz they will be placed in your network without further action on your part.

You can find all of these methods on your Fluz app. Simply click the Invite tab on the bottom part of your Fluz app.

Can I share my referral link with multiple people at the same time?

Yup, sharing your referral link with multiple people is highly encouraged! The more you share your link, the larger your initial network momentum will be. This is because you will have that much larger of a group that will then go out to invite on their own accord, starting the chain reaction that will give your network exponential growth, allowing it to fill at a quicker rate.

How can I see my pending invites?

Currently, there is no way to view your pending invites. For now, just keep a personal record of who you have invited, and if a week has passed and you do not see that person in your network, then simply follow up with them again, perhaps with a different message.

Once they have accepted your invite and downloaded the app using your referral code, they should appear in your network. Here's how to check:

  1. Open your Fluz App

  2. Click on the Menu Button (☰)

  3. Under Connections, click "My Network"

  4. You should see all your invites under "My Invites"

Can I still add a refer code after registering an account?

Yes. You may add a referral code after registering a new account using the Fluz app's Self-movement Feature, as long as you do not have any invites or downlines under you yet. Once you have invited someone already, the self-movement function is not valid anymore.

Here's what you need to do:

  1. Press the Menu Button (☰).

  2. There will be a blue button that says "Add refer code" on the lower right. The button will only be there if this feature is still valid for your account.

  3. Enter your referrer's referral code.

The Self-movement Feature also applies if someone accidentally signed up without entering your referral code or clicking your link.

As an invitee, how do I know if the referral link that I used was accepted?

After clicking someone's invite link and downloading the app, you will be shown the profile picture and screen name associated with the person that invited you. The app will tell you that you were invited by that person. If you do not see that message, then the tracking was broken and you should try clicking the invite link again.

To check if you have a referrer, post account registration, here's what you have to do:

  1. Go to Menu (☰)

  2. Press "My Network"

  3. Press "Referred By"

  4. If you have a referrer, it will show on the Referred By section.

If you want to reach out to our support team, feel free to use the Chat option at the bottom right of your screen or if you're on the app, go to Help and chat with us.

Back to top

Did this answer your question?